Velukar

Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-9359
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Deshastha Brahmin
Gender: Male
Age: 28 Years
Height: 5 ft 8 in
Weight: 66 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: Engineer, BE
Annual Income: 1,700,004
Occupation: Data Scientist in IT industry
NRI: No
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Shandilya
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Uttara Shadha
Charan: One
Devak:
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Antya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Civil Engineer-Retired Govt servant
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House Wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Joshi
Native Place: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 24 and 27
Education:
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Business Management
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • Architect
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • MCA
  • MBA
  • PGDM
  • BDS
  • MD
  • MDS
  • B Arch
  • LLB
  • LLM
  • Other
Caste:
  • Daivadnya Brahmin
  • Deshastha Brahmin
  • Deshastha Rigvedi Brahmin
  • Deshastha Yajurvedi Brahmin
  • Devrukhe Brahmin
  • Karhade Brahmin
  • Kokanstha Brahmin
  • Yajurvedi Brahmin
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Thank you for visiting my profile. I am cheerful and an easy-going person. I am an Engineer by profession. I like to remain fit and spend time with friends and family.