Shelke

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-7759
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 35 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 65 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 1,400,000
Occupation: Job in ConnectWise LLP, Andheri East, Mumbai
NRI: No
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Mrigasira
Charan: Four
Devak: Pankanis
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni: Sarp
Birth Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Service
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Bhondve, Thakur, Kand, Bhandare, Pavale, Waje, Sonawane, Parhad, Lokhande, Darekar
Native Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 600,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft and 5 ft 4 in
Age: Between 30 and 35
Education:
  • Engineer
  • Business Management
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • Architect
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • ME
  • BCA
  • MCA
  • D Pharm
  • B Pharm
  • M Pharm
  • BBA
  • MBA
  • PGDM
  • BHMS
  • M Com
  • M Sc
  • B Arch
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Thank you for visiting my profile. Myself Amit Shelke, A Computer Professional (B.E.Computers). A simple person and looking for a simple better half and career oriented life partner. I like to spend free time with family and friends. My nature is simple and open minded. I believe respect is the key factor in any relation. Currently we resides at MiraRoad East our native is Gaon Vajewadi, Taluka Shirur, Pune. I am looking for a career oriented life partner from any field, education or city but ready to settle in Mumbai. My cast is 96K Hindu Maratha and looking for a life partner from the same cast. I will prefer if my life partner has native from Pune but ready to go ahead for any proposal from other native's if expectations matches. Feel free to contact us at 9930276238 (Father) or 7738120243 (Amit).

We are family of 5. Brother is married and resides at Kandivali East. At Mira road myself, sister, mother and father resides. We are family from traditional background. Our native is Pune and we have agricultural land and old home there. We have 4 flats (1BHK & 1RK at mira road east and Two 1RK's at Kandivali east).

Expectations : Well Educated, B.E.,MBA, MCA, BCA, M.Sc, B.Sc, M pharma, B pharma. Engineering, Technology. Govt. Job and HR fields are preferred. At least Graduate with good job from Any Steam.

NOTE : Feel free to contact us directly at 9930276238 (Father) or 7738120243 (Amit) instead of sending request.