Jogeshwari, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-5960
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Kunbi Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 32 Years
Height: 5 ft 5 in
Weight: 68 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: PGDM, M Com
Annual Income: 600,000
Occupation: Senior Assistant Accounts
Work Location: Jogeshwari, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Dhanishta
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: NA
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Ghadi, kanade, pujari, bait
Native Place: Tirlot, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 300,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft and 5 ft 5 in
Age: Between 27 and 31
  • Engineer
  • Advocate
  • Business Management
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • Art Graduate
  • Architect
  • ITI
  • Diploma
  • Polytechnic
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • BCA
  • MCA
  • MCM
  • B Pharm
  • M Pharm
  • BBA
  • MBA
  • PGDM
  • MS
  • Nursing
  • BDS
  • BAMS
  • BHM
  • BHMS
  • B Com
  • B Com (Hons)
  • M Com
  • B Ed
  • B Sc
  • B.Sc (Agri)
  • B Sc (Hons)
  • B Sc (Nursing)
  • M Sc
  • B Arch
  • BA
  • BA (Hons)
  • BA LLB
  • MA
  • LLB
  • LLM
  • Other
  • Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kunbi
  • Kshatriya Maratha
  • Kunbi Maratha
  • Bawane Kunbi
  • Dhonoje Kunbi
  • Ghatole Kunbi
  • Hendre Kunbi
  • Jhade Kunbi
  • Khaire Kunbi
  • Khedule Kunbi
  • Kunbi Patil
  • Lonari Kunbi
  • Tillori Kunbi
  • Tirale Kunbi
  • Leva Kunbi Patil
  • Patidar Kunbi Patil
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra, India
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Hi, My name is pritesh Bait. I have a Master's degree and I am employed in Private Sector as an senior accountant. I am residing in Vasai. It is difficult to judge someone by just matrimonial profile, so i believe in communication.

Looking for someone who is educated, get mixed up easily.