Andheri, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-9986
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Tillori Kunbi
Gender: Male
Age: 30 Years
Height: 5 ft 11 in
Weight: 70 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Brown
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Science Graduate
Annual Income: 720,000
Occupation: Software consultant
Work Location: Andheri, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Bharati/Bharadwaj
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Anuradha
Charan: Four
Devak: Kalam
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni: mrug
Birth Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Builder office
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Business
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Katkar, Ghanekar, Mhavalankar
Native Place: Sakharpa, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Andheri, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Minimum Annual Income: 500,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft and 5 ft 10 in
Age: Between 24 and 29
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • Art Graduate
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kokanastha Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kshatriya Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kunbi
  • 96 Kuli - Malvani Maratha
  • Kunbi Maratha
  • Tillori Kunbi
  • Tirale Kunbi
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
  • Palghar, Maharashtra, India
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Dombivli, Maharashtra, India
More Details:
Hi I am krupesh Belkar. Please feel free to contact me on whatsapp No 8879422021