Bhagat

Dombivli, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-9241
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Agri
Gender: Female
Age: 25 Years
Height: 5 ft 3 in
Weight: 62 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: Commerce Graduate
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Self business
NRI: No
Work Location: Dombivli, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Vashista
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Purva Bhadra
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Nandurbar, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Sr.Manager in private company
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Mhatre, Dongre, Patil, Bhoir, Mhaske, Maile, Torpe, Kadu
Native Place: Nandurbar, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Kalyan, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 800,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 6 in and 5 ft 10 in
Age: Between 26 and 30
Education:
  • Engineer
  • Business Management
  • Science Graduate
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • MCA
  • M Pharm
  • MBA
  • PGDM
  • MS
  • B Ed
  • M Sc
  • M Ed
Caste:
  • Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kokanastha Maratha
  • Agri
  • Kokanstha Brahmin
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Nashik, Maharashtra, India
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

My daughter has completed B.com degree and now she is working in CA firm.