Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-10068
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Kokanstha Brahmin
Gender: Male
Age: 32 Years
Height: 6 ft 1 in
Weight: 79 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Mother
Education Details
Education: BHM
Annual Income: 500,000
Occupation: Hospitality
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyapa
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Magha
Charan: Four
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Antya
Yoni: Rat
Birth Place: Ambernath, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retire
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retire
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Date Sovani paranjpe joshi
Native Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 150,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 26 and 33
  • Business Management
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Art Graduate
  • B Com
  • HSC
  • Other
  • Kokanstha Brahmin
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Spiritual Supportive to family and protective. Even Having from Hospitality industry Not even Light social drinker and smoker. Deshashtha and Karhade Brahmin subcaste preferred. Having Own seperate flat.