Bhilare

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-9292
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 27 Years
Height: 5 ft 2 in
Weight: 45 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Brother
Education Details
Education: M Com
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Senior Accountant
NRI: No
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: -
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Moola
Charan: Two
Devak: Shankh
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni: -
Birth Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retire
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 2
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Pawar , More
Native Place: Wai, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 400,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 6 in and 5 ft 9 in
Age: Between 28 and 32
Education:
  • Engineer
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • BCA
  • B Com
  • M Com
Caste:
  • Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Deshastha Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Deshmukh Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kokanastha Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kshatriya Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kunbi
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Hi, I am Post Graduate in Commerce (Finance) from Mumbai University. I am ethical,hard working & have a great sence of humor I am working in Prviate Sector in the CHARATERED ACCOUNTANT firm as a senior Accountant

My hobbies are watching Movies, Listening Music & going out with familes/friends.I love dancing so much

I believe in honesty relationship so seaching soulmate whos belongs yo Satara District but permanent residence in Mumbai /Pune