Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-7610
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 28 Years
Height: 5 ft 8 in
Weight: 72 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Brother
Education Details
Education: HSC
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Bajaj auto finance office
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Salunke cha pankh
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: No
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Fruits & vegetable
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 2
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Vevhare, bagal,jadhav, mane, kadam, tarale,
Native Place: Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Age: Between 23 and 27
  • D Pharm
  • HSC
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:

Family importance , 12 th science pass out, or D pharm educate girl