Bhinge

Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-8758
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Wani Lingayat
Gender: Male
Age: 31 Years
Height: 5 ft 11 in
Weight: 70 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: Don't Know
Registration Done by: Brother
Education Details
Education: Art Graduate
Annual Income: 1,000,000
Occupation: Vyavasay
NRI: No
Work Location: Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: Yes
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Mahit nahi
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Mahit nahi
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: Manush
Birth Place: Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Dukan
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: ...
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Shete patil bidve bbhaybhang todkari
Native Place: Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 5 ft 5 in
Age: Between 25 and 28
Education:
  • Diploma
Caste:
  • Wani Lingayat
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:

Hhhhhhb ekatr kutumb