Ballal

Kurla, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-8778
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Buddhist
Gender: Male
Age: 38 Years
Height: 5 ft 11 in
Weight: Not Provided
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Sister
Education Details
Education: HSC
Annual Income: 200,000
Occupation: Office boy
NRI: No
Work Location: Kurla, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Govt. Retired person
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 2
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Gadankush
Native Place: Satara, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Age: Between 31 and 35
Caste:
  • Buddhist
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Satara, Maharashtra, India
More Details:
Myself only and my mummy papa there 3 person alive & our own house in chembur and my 2 sisters are married.. I m doing work with forest department as on contract basis from 4 years, I m prefered person in satara, sangli, karad... I m finding like caring and loving, understanding person...