Washi, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-10509
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Panchal Sutar
Gender: Male
Age: 43 Years
Height: 5 ft 5 in
Weight: 65 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: HSC
Annual Income: 780,000
Occupation: design engineer
Work Location: Washi, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Rohini
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: mahalakshmi dahanu
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Antya
Yoni: no
Birth Place: Bhiwandi, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: no
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House Wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: mestry chaphekar dahanukar panchal jogle nagawekar kale amare soparkar kurlekar kashikar bolinjkar sane vasaikar dabhade
Native Place: Dahanu, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Thane, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 600,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 1 in and 5 ft 2 in
Age: Between 35 and 40
  • HSC
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • Patil Maratha
  • Agri
  • CKP
  • Gurav
  • Kharvi Koli
  • Mahadev Koli
  • Malhar Koli
  • Mangela Koli
  • Son Koli
  • Suryavanshi Koli
  • Tokare Koli
  • Parmar Thakur
  • Malvi Sonar
  • Panchal Sonar
  • Panchal Sutar
  • Vaishya Wani
  • Others
Marital Status: Unmarried Divorcee Widow/Widower
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

my detail - I am a soft spoken, honest & talented person. I have a decent job, nice salary and own house to live in. I think family is the first priority of my life.

my expectations - Looking for an open minded traditional girl. The girl should be an excellent homemaker. & if possible can also do service. The girl sholuld have strong inclination for values & morals.