Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-12880
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Deshastha Brahmin
Gender: Female
Age: 24 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 59 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: MCA
Annual Income: 400,000
Occupation: Lectureship
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Vasishta
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Swati
Charan: One
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Antya
Yoni: Mahishi
Birth Place: Latur, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Sr Manager, Oracle India Pvt Ltd
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Director, Deshmukh Fitness Center, Pune
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kulkarni, Deshpande, Akolkar, Mardikar
Native Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 1,200,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 4 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 25 and 28
  • Deshastha Brahmin
  • Deshastha Rigvedi Brahmin
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:

Family Details

Father: Kiran Suresh Deshmukh (MCM)

Sr Manager, Oracle India Pvt Ltd., Mumbai

Mother: Mrs. Sangita Kiran Deshmukh (Mcom)

Director, Deshmukh Fitness Center, Pune

Younger Brother: Mihir Kiran Deshmukh (Appearing BE Computer)

Grand Father: Expired

Grand Mother: Expired

Total Brother: 1

Total Sisters: 0

Family-Lives-in: Bavdhan, Pune

Family-Type: Nuclear Family with Moderate Values

Living-with-Parents: Yes

Father’s Contact Details

Name: Kiran Suresh Deshmukh


Phone: 9822075132

Residence: Lexus Park, Flat No 304, Sr N0 345/2/2,

Bavdhan (Bk), Pune - 411021

Daughter Details

She belongs to a well-mannered middle-class Brahmin family and strongly believe in Hindu culture, rituals & holds and open-minded personality. She is pure vegetarian and never drank & smoked. I am affectionate, kind-hearted, Discuss thing, Caring, Happy & believe in Hard work. Her hobbies are Dancing & Yoga. She is a Lecturer and continuing after marriage. Her passion is Lectureship, and she earned many Medals and Certifications.


We are looking for a suitable match for her who would be Handsome, Smart, Good Educational Qualifications. We are looking for a life partner / gentleman who believe in family values and enjoys togetherness.

Her soulmate should be romantic, sensitive, positive, humorous & nice human being. He must be understanding, caring, down-to-earth, has a deep sense of responsibility, lives and enjoy every moment of life.

He must be career oriented, honest & homely. Modern practices should be included keeping in mind family acceptance. I expect him to appreciate my lifestyle choices.

1) Vegetarian

2) Non-Smoker, No Alcohol

3) Brahmin

4) Hard Worker

5) Achiever