P

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-8088
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Chambhar
Gender: Male
Age: 35 Years
Height: 5 ft 10 in
Weight: 70 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Very Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 500,000
Occupation: full stack developer
NRI: No
Work Location: Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Karad, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired from government service
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Home maker
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Ladi
Native Place: Karad, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 1
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 4 ft 5 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 28 and 35
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Satara, Maharashtra, India
  • Sangli, Maharashtra, India
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Raigad, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Thank you very much for visiting my profile