Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-12439
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 30 Years
Height: 5 ft 3 in
Weight: 52 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Brother
Education Details
Education: Business Management
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Service
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyapa
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Chitra
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Suryaful
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Madhya
Birth Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired Govt Employee
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Shinde, Ghatnandre, Patil, Atpadi, Satpal, Vasud, Borade, Shengav, Valekhindi
Native Place: Sangli, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 700,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 7 in and 6 ft 5 in
Age: Between 31 and 36
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Advocate
  • Business Management
  • Architect
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • BCA
  • MCA
  • MCM
  • D Pharm
  • B Pharm
  • M Pharm
  • BBA
  • MBA
  • PGDM
  • MS
  • BDS
  • BAMS
  • BHM
  • BHMS
  • MBBS
  • MD
  • MDS
  • B Com
  • M Com
  • B Ed
  • B Sc
  • M Sc
  • B Arch
  • BA
  • BA LLB
  • MA
  • LLB
  • LLM
  • D Ed
  • M Ed
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Deshastha Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Deshmukh Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kshatriya Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kunbi
  • Kshatriya Maratha
  • Patil Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:

I have developed this profile on behalf of my sister to find her a perfect life partner who is supportive and understanding. She is very mature, kind, hardworking and family loving person. She is open to learn new things in life. She is pet loving. Her hobbies are cooking & driving. She also loves to do yoga and meditation.