Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-8185
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 34 Years
Height: 5 ft 11 in
Weight: 78 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: PGDM, Commerce Graduate
Annual Income: 1,200,000
Occupation: Lead Reporting - Data & Analaytics
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Purva Phalgini
Charan: Three
Devak: Suryaphool
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni: Mooshak
Birth Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House Wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Shinde, Kamthe, Pawar, Salunkhe, Mhaske, Shivale
Native Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 1 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 29 and 34
  • Other
  • Art Graduate
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:

Looking for kind & caring life partner who values relations and traditions. Supportive and understanding through this journey of thick and thin.

Bachelors/Masters in any field.

Good to have a working partner but not compulsory. Open if wants to further study as well.

Feel free to call/msg for more info. Good Luck!!

उगाच अभिमान बाळगणारे कुटुंब नको. एक मेकांना समजून घेणारे कुटुंब हवं..