Devrukh, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-7634
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Kokanstha Brahmin
Gender: Male
Age: 29 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 57 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: Don't Know
Registration Done by: Mother
Education Details
Education: SSC
Annual Income: 2,000,000
Occupation: business
Work Location: Devrukh, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Devrukh, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: ganu,shembekar
Native Place: Devrukh, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Devrukh, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 1 in and 5 ft 3 in
Age: Between 22 and 30
  • SSC
  • Kokanstha Brahmin
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:

i have own business in sound service. living with my parents. i am lookin for kind girl .