Garad

Barshi, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-9179
Personal Details
Marital Status: Divorcee
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 33 Years
Height: 5 ft 11 in
Weight: 70 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: AB +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: BBA
Annual Income: 400,000
Occupation: Farming
NRI: No
Work Location: Barshi, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Garudpakshi
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Garudpakshi
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: No idea
Birth Place: Umarkhed, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired IFS Officer.
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 2
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Karkar,Shinde,Hiware.
Native Place: Dhagpimpri, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Barshi, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 4 in and 5 ft 8 in
Age: Between 26 and 32
Education:
  • HSC
  • Other
  • BBA
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:

As my son is in Farming and related business.We expect partner should have respect to this profession.We have evrything to live dignified life.His marriage was very short lived.