Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-12427
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 24 Years
Height: 5 ft 3 in
Weight: 63 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: BE
Annual Income: 400,000
Occupation: Service
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Moola
Charan: Four
Devak: Pankanis
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni: Shywan
Birth Place: Junnar, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Service
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Bohrade dumbre lande kokane navale shinde hande kokane devkar nilkh gadave
Native Place: Junnar, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Birwadi, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 800,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 6 in and 5 ft 10 in
Age: Between 25 and 28
  • Engineer
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details: