Kudal, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-7294
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 37 Years
Height: 5 ft
Weight: 58 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Sister
Education Details
Education: SSC
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Family Transportation business(I am Auto Driver and doing private job also), Kirana shop
Work Location: Kudal, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Kudal, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Government servant
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House Wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 2
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Parab, Sawant, Dhuri, Dharne, Palav
Native Place: Kudal, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Kudal, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Sawantwadi, Maharashtra, India
  • Vengurla, Maharashtra, India
More Details: