Gawali

Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Profile ID: SM-8761
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Phool Mali
Gender: Male
Age: 30 Years
Height: 5 ft 7 in
Weight: 68 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Brown
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: M Sc
Annual Income: 600,000
Occupation: Microbiologist
NRI: No
Work Location: Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Moola
Charan: Two
Devak:
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni: Shaan
Birth Place: Beed, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Unemployed
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Ghadage, Wade, Shinde, Mhetre, Bankar, Raut, Kale, Gore, Jadhav
Native Place: Beed, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Georai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: No
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 4 ft 11 in and 5 ft 6 in
Age: Between 21 and 27
Education:
  • Other
Caste:
  • Phool Mali
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Ambajogai, Maharashtra, India
  • Ashti, Maharashtra, India
  • Jalna, Maharashtra, India
  • Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
  • Majalgaon, Maharashtra, India
  • Parali, Maharashtra, India
  • Osmanabad, Maharashtra, India
  • Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India
  • Latur, Maharashtra, India
More Details: