Inamdar

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-7931
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Deshastha Brahmin
Gender: Male
Age: 26 Years
Height: 6 ft
Weight: 95 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Very Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: B Com
Annual Income: 600,000
Occupation: trader and investor
NRI: No
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Ardra
Charan: Four
Devak:
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni: Shwan
Birth Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Priest
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: -
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Santosh Pathak
Native Place: Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Wai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 5 ft 11 in
Age: Between 23 and 27
Caste:
  • Daivadnya Brahmin
  • Deshastha Brahmin
  • Deshastha Rigvedi Brahmin
  • Deshastha Yajurvedi Brahmin
  • Devrukhe Brahmin
  • Goud Saraswat Brahmin
  • Karhade Brahmin
  • Kokanstha Brahmin
  • Rigvedi Brahmin
  • Samartha Brahmin
  • Samvedi-Lad Brahmin
  • Saraswat Brahmin
  • Shukla Yajurvedi Brahmin
  • Yajurvedi Brahmin
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:

I am a full time trader, Investor, Financial advisor and mentor with a bachelor's degree currently living in Mumbai. i belong to an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values.