Jagtap

Dharpudi, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-7254
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 26 Years
Height: 5 ft 8 in
Weight: 68 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: AB +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: Art Graduate, BA
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Farmer & Side Business
NRI: No
Work Location: Dharpudi, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Dhanishta
Charan: One
Devak: Pach Palvi
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Malwadi, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farming
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House Wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Sankpal, Godse, Kadam, Jagdale
Native Place: Dharpudi, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Dharpudi, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft and 5 ft 5 in
Age: Between 20 and 25
Education:
  • HSC
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Khatav, Maharashtra, India
  • Koregaon, Maharashtra, India
  • Dahiwadi, Maharashtra, India
  • Satara, Maharashtra, India
  • Pusesavali, Maharashtra, India
  • Karad, Maharashtra, India
More Details: