Jainjangde

Solapur, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-8760
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Nav Buddha
Gender: Male
Age: 32 Years
Height: 5 ft 6 in
Weight: 65 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: Don't Know
Registration Done by: Sister in Law
Education Details
Education: B Ed
Annual Income: 400,000
Occupation: Teacher
NRI: No
Work Location: Solapur, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Don't know
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Don't know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: Don't know
Birth Place: Kini, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farming
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Gaikwad,kamble
Native Place: Solapur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Kini, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 4 ft 5 in and 5 ft 5 in
Age: Between 22 and 28
Caste:
  • Nav Buddha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Solapur, Maharashtra, India
  • Osmanabad, Maharashtra, India
  • Omerga, Maharashtra, India
  • Tuljapur, Maharashtra, India
More Details: