junghare

Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Profile ID: SM-8519
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Tirale Kunbi
Gender: Female
Age: 26 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 48 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: O -
Registration Done by: Uncle
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 350,000
Occupation: Employee
NRI: No
Work Location: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: vashisht
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Purva Phalgini
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni: bhushak
Birth Place: Chandur Railway, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: farmer
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: house wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: varhade,gadge, junghare
Native Place: Shirajgaon Korde, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 500,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 5 in and 6 ft
Education:
  • Engineer
Caste:
  • Tirale Kunbi
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:

I am computer engineer working in Rakuten pvt lmt. and belongs to middle class family.