Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-10516
Personal Details
Marital Status: Divorcee
Caste: Kakkayya Dhor
Gender: Male
Age: 47 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 55 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: Yes
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: Don't Know
Number of Children: 3
Children living with you: Yes
Registration Done by: Sister
Education Details
Education: ITI
Annual Income: 200,000
Occupation: Salaried
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Don't know
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Rohini
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Don't know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: Don't know
Birth Place: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: No more
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Dedhia
Native Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 200,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 4 in and 5 ft 4 in
Age: Between 40 and 43
  • Other
More Details:

My name dattatry kelambe

Live in children 3 my expectations accept my child

My wife is house wife