Karande

Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-6998
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 30 Years
Height: 5 ft 10 in
Weight: 68 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B -
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Science Graduate
Annual Income: 400,000
Occupation: MPSC Preparation
NRI: No
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Punarvasu
Charan: Four
Devak: Surya kadi
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Khuneshwar, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farming
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 2
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Chavan, Pawar, Mane, Bhosale, shinde, sarvale, kakade, more, Thite, gund,ganje,Bhagat,Navdeep.
Native Place: Ranmasle, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Khuneshwar, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 2 in and 5 ft 11 in
Age: Between 22 and 27
Education:
  • Science Graduate
Caste:
  • Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kokanastha Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Solapur, Maharashtra, India
  • Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
  • Osmanabad, Maharashtra, India
  • Indapur, Maharashtra, India
  • Madha, Maharashtra, India
  • Mohol, Maharashtra, India
More Details: