Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-7540
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 24 Years
Height: 5 ft 6 in
Weight: 70 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Mother
Education Details
Education: Engineer, BE, PGDM
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Not Provided
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: Yes
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Don't know
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Krittika
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Don't know
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Antya
Yoni: Mesh
Birth Place: Parbhani, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Professor
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Director
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Waghmare,Mudhule,patange,Jadhav
Native Place: Parbhani, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Minimum Annual Income: 1,000,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 8 in and 5 ft 10 in
Age: Between 28 and 30
  • Engineer
  • Business Management
  • Architect
  • Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kokanastha Maratha
  • Patil Maratha
More Details: