Thane, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-9810
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Deshastha Brahmin
Gender: Female
Age: 33 Years
Height: 5 ft 3 in
Weight: 50 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: A -
Registration Done by: Brother
Education Details
Education: Science Graduate
Annual Income: 600,000
Occupation: Government job
Work Location: Thane, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Dhanishta
Charan: Three
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Patan, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: No more
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kulkarni Deshpande Alate kathale athale panasare
Native Place: Bahule, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Thane, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: No
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 800,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 33 and 39
  • Science Graduate
  • Deshastha Brahmin
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Satara, Maharashtra, India
  • Sangli, Maharashtra, India
  • Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
More Details:


Aparna S O Online

You & Her

<27 yrs, 5' 4

About My sister Ashwini,

Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my sister's profile.

She has completed her B.Sc Chemistry . When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self-made person. Besides her work I like to do sketching, cook, watch series, and travel. Also, have great enthusiasm for fitness activities like yoga, and gym. She also likes to enjoy different kinds of food and explore new places. Additionally, She like to play guitar and listen to music in her free time.

Currently, she lives and works in Thane as a Maharashtra Police. She is open to settling in Maharashtra (Thane, Satara, Sangali, Kolhapur)