Raut

Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-6985
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Gowari
Gender: Female
Age: 27 Years
Height: 5 ft
Weight: Not Provided
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Nursing
Annual Income: 700,000
Occupation: Nursing officer
NRI: No
Work Location: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Mangrul Dastagir, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Government employee
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Neware, gajbe, sahare, waghade, chachane
Native Place: Pulgaon, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 500,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 5 ft 10 in
Age: Between 28 and 32
Caste:
  • Gowari
Preferred Cities:
  • Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
More Details:
Traveller, fun loving , caring, and abicious about my work