Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-12273
Personal Details
Marital Status: Divorcee
Caste: Ladshakhiya Wani
Gender: Female
Age: 32 Years
Height: 5 ft 3 in
Weight: 55 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: O +
Number of Children: 1
Children living with you: Yes
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: PGDM
Annual Income: 420,000
Occupation: Human Resources
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Gautam
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Dhule, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: No more
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Nagmoti, Amrutkar,Shinkar,Wani,Lad,Shende
Native Place: Dhule, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 700,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 6 in and 5 ft 8 in
Age: Between 32 and 36
  • Business Management
  • BE
  • MBA
  • Brahmin Marwari
  • Ladshakhiya Wani
More Details:

I am expecting the groom who is ready to accept me with my daughter.

Looking from Pune itself.