Belapur, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-10523
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Tirale Kunbi
Gender: Female
Age: 27 Years
Height: 5 ft 2 in
Weight: 52 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Science Graduate
Annual Income: 3
Occupation: Job sales coordinator manager
Work Location: Belapur, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: No
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: No
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: No
Birth Place: Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Job
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Hiwse
Native Place: Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Kalamboli, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 10
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 8 in and 5 ft 9 in
Age: Between 27 and 30
  • Engineer
  • MCA
  • MBA
  • Tirale Kunbi
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
More Details:
My nature is sweet and helping loved to interact with people I'm done my graduation in bsc computer science software testing