Thane, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-9844
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Agri
Gender: Female
Age: 30 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 49 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Engineer, B Tech
Annual Income: 264,000
Occupation: Engineer
Work Location: Thane, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Alibag, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farmer
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House Wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Mhatre, Patil
Native Place: Alibag, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 600,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 6 in and 5 ft 10 in
Age: Between 31 and 34
  • Engineer
  • Advocate
  • Business Management
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • Agri
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Alibag, Maharashtra, India
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details: