Mukkannavar

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-8777
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Panchamsali Lingayat
Gender: Female
Age: 27 Years
Height: 5 ft
Weight: 53 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Very Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: B Com, M Com
Annual Income: 500,000
Occupation: Bank Employee
NRI: No
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Veera
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Don't know
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Goregaon, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Director of Marketing
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Working
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Patil, Palekar, Nidoni, Charati, Metagud, Desai
Native Place: Daddi, Karnataka, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 1,000,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 2 in and 5 ft 9 in
Age: Between 27 and 31
Education:
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Business Management
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • MBA
  • MD
Caste:
  • Chaturth Lingayat
  • Dikshiwant Lingayat
  • Pancham Lingayat
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Kalyan, Maharashtra, India
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • Dahisar, Maharashtra, India
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
More Details: