Naik

Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Profile ID: SM-7082
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Deshastha Brahmin
Gender: Female
Age: 30 Years
Height: 5 ft 3 in
Weight: 55 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: AB +
Registration Done by: Sister
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Service
NRI: No
Work Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Parashara
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Anuradha
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Dont know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: Dont know
Birth Place: Solapur, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Business
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kulkarni
Native Place: Kalaburagi, Karnataka, India
Current Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Preferred Cities:
  • Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
More Details:

My sister is a simple girl looking for honest,disciplined boy in Bangalore.

can be discussed more later.