Neman

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-8754
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Tillori Kunbi
Gender: Female
Age: 31 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 58 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Brown
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: M Com, B Ed, MA
Annual Income: 200,000
Occupation: Professor
NRI: No
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Purva Shadha
Charan: Two
Devak:
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni: Vanar
Birth Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Service
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Sawant, Jogle, Rajapkar, Amte, Bhitale,
Native Place: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 600,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 6 in and 6 ft 11 in
Age: Between 30 and 35
Education:
  • Engineer
  • Business Management
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • Art Graduate
  • Architect
  • Diploma
  • Polytechnic
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • BCA
  • MCA
  • MCM
  • M Pharm
  • BBA
  • MBA
  • PGDM
  • B Com
  • B Com (Hons)
  • M Com
  • B Sc
  • M Sc
  • B Arch
  • LLM
  • M Ed
  • Other
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Malvani Maratha
  • Kunbi Maratha
  • Tillori Kunbi
  • Gurav
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

About my self.

I am working as an Asst. Professor.Philosophy of my life is Simple living and High Thinking. I believe in God/prayers and values. Likes to enjoy and participate in our cultural and traditional events, and also like to travel, read and listen to music.People describe me ,soft spoken, cooperative, loving and caring in nature; family oriented and responsible girl. I feel marriage is not only about two persons who are coming together but it is all about two families who are coming together and becoming one.

Expectations

Person should be trustworthy, honest, financially independent, family oriented, responsible .

Understanding nature and free minded gentle man. Who will maintain my dignity and respect throughout life.

Wants to marry with a person (genuine human being) and not with his job title, money or status.

He should knows his responsibilities towards all the family members. He should respect my parents and my teaching profession. ( I will be definitely reciprocate the same)

*Also expecting that he will give me freedom to persue my career as per my interest.*