Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-12519
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Gowari
Gender: Female
Age: 30 Years
Height: 5 ft 3 in
Weight: 53 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Brother
Education Details
Education: Commerce Graduate
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: NA
Work Location: Not Provided
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: government service
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: pensioner
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: bhonde,yesansure
Native Place: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 500,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft and 5 ft 8 in
Age: Between 30 and 36
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Other
  • Gowari
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Amravati, Maharashtra, India
  • Wardha, Maharashtra, India
  • Yavatmal, Maharashtra, India
  • Bhandara, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

i am simple kind hearted girl with love effective and caring person with well understanding