Parashtekar

Muscat, Muscat Governorate, Oman
Profile ID: SM-8966
Personal Details
Marital Status: Divorcee
Caste: Karhade Brahmin
Gender: Male
Age: 44 Years
Height: 5 ft 8 in
Weight: 65 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Number of Children: 2
Children living with you: No
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 5,000,000
Occupation: Service
NRI: Yes
Work Location: Muscat, Muscat Governorate, Oman
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Jamdangnya
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Dhanishta
Charan: One
Devak: Don't know
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni: Simha
Birth Place: Thane, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: N/a
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Nk, pr
Native Place: Pernem, Goa, India
Current Location: Muscat, Muscat Governorate, Oman
Parents living Together?: No
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 34 and 46
More Details:

I am an NRI. I stay outside India for my job. So, if you can relocate to my place then only consider my profile.

I have my home in Central suburb of Mumbai. My father lives there.

My hobbies include listening music, watching movies,car driving, surfing etc.


I am an easy going, fun loving person. Love to be in the nature. am a warm,caring Simple,loving,independent, friendly & trustworthy person.


I'm straightforward and prefer to speak up what I truly want and feel to someone in. a good manner, at the same time, a hatred of lies, dishonesty and selfishness.

More about me? I have a good and happy life, because I'm positive and passionate. More things to share when you ask