Sangli, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-12320
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Parit Dhobi
Gender: Female
Age: 26 Years
Height: 5 ft 5 in
Weight: 50 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: AB +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: D Pharm
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Pharmacist
Work Location: Sangli, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Suslad, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Vet. Dr private
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Deshmukh, chavan, salunkhe, jadhav, hamare, waghmare, vagh, shinde
Native Place: Jath, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Jath, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 500,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 5 in and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 28 and 32
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Business Management
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • B Pharm
  • M Pharm
  • BDS
  • BAMS
  • BHM
  • BHMS
  • MD
  • Parit Dhobi
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details: