Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-7590
Personal Details
Marital Status: Divorcee
Caste: CKP
Gender: Female
Age: 60 Years
Height: 5 ft 2 in
Weight: 67 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Very Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: M Sc
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Housewife
Work Location: Not Provided
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Don't know
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Don't know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: Don't know
Birth Place: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Doctor
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 3
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kulkani, karkhanis, chitre
Native Place: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: No
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 2,000,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 7 in and 5 ft 11 in
Age: Between 55 and 63
  • Science Graduate
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • MBA
  • MD
  • CKP
Marital Status: Divorcee Widow/Widower Separated
More Details:

Love and care

Well to do smart life enjoy krnara

Healthy nuclear family