Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-7201
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Kunbi Patil
Gender: Female
Age: 27 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 48 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: M Sc
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Data Analyst|Data science
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Nipani, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Service
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Patil, kunbi, shinde, Deshmukh
Native Place: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Nipani, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 75,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 6 in and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 26 and 28
  • BE
  • MCA
  • Maratha
  • Patil Maratha
  • Kunbi Patil
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Dhule, Maharashtra, India
  • Nandurbar, Maharashtra, India
  • Amalner, Maharashtra, India
  • Chalisgaon, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Hello, I am Dipali Patil. My expection you are looking for a soulmate, who is understanding, caring, down-to-earth, lives and enjoys every moment of life, should have a strong inclination for values & morals and respects elders & family values.

I am modern girl but with traditional values.

Born & brought up in Nipani (jalgoan Maharashtra) so prefers settling in Pune.

Looking for partner who's well educated,well cultured with strong family values.