Amalner, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-10476
Personal Details
Marital Status: Divorcee
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 33 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: Not Provided
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Number of Children: 1
Children living with you: Yes
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Not Provided
Work Location: Not Provided
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Anuradha
Charan: One
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Birth Place: Amalner, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Bank Manager
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Teacher
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Shinde, Garud, Bhadane, Salunkhe
Native Place: Amalner, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Amalner, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 1,500,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 8 in and 6 ft 2 in
Age: Between 32 and 41
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
More Details:

I am software engineer and looking for best partner who is understanding, caring and compatible