Patil

Poynad, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-7288
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Agri
Gender: Male
Age: 34 Years
Height: 5 ft 8 in
Weight: 54 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: ITI
Annual Income: 360,000
Occupation: Worker
NRI: No
Work Location: Poynad, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Kolghar, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farmer
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 2
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Mhatre Thale Nilkar Bhoir Thakur
Native Place: Kolghar, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Kolghar, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 100,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 2 in and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 25 and 30
Education:
  • ITI
  • Nursing
  • B Com
  • BA
  • SSC
  • HSC
Caste:
  • Agri
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Kalyan, Maharashtra, India
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
  • Pen, Maharashtra, India
  • Alibag, Maharashtra, India
More Details: