Patil

Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-7919
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 27 Years
Height: 5 ft 11 in
Weight: 77 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: AB +
Registration Done by: Mother
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 700,000
Occupation: Software Engineer
NRI: No
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Aslesha
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Saundad
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Antya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Uran Islampur, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Manager
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Teacher
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Patil, Thorat, Gaikwad, Sarkar, Jadhav, Powar
Native Place: Kakhe, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 5 ft 9 in
Age: Between 23 and 27
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Sangli, Maharashtra, India
  • Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
  • Satara, Maharashtra, India
More Details: