Dapoli, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-12605
Personal Details
Marital Status: Widow/Widower
Caste: Kokanstha Brahmin
Gender: Female
Age: 56 Years
Height: 4 ft 11 in
Weight: 75 kg
Body Type: Fat
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Number of Children: 1
Children living with you: No
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: HSC
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: house wife
Work Location: Not Provided
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: jamdagni
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Aslesha
Charan: Two
Devak: ---
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Antya
Yoni: marjar
Birth Place: Thane, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: ----
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: ponkshe deshmukh kulkarni
Native Place: Kokanwadi, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Dapoli, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 5
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 2 in and 5 ft 5 in
Age: Between 58 and 62
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • Art Graduate
  • Deshastha Brahmin
  • Karhade Brahmin
  • Kokanstha Brahmin
  • Saraswat Brahmin
Marital Status: Divorcee Widow/Widower Separated
More Details: