Mhatre

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-12856
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Agri
Gender: Female
Age: 29 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 44 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: M Sc
Annual Income: 1,300,000
Occupation: Global Material Lifecycle management and product specialist in a Chemical MNC(Airoli)
NRI: No
Work Location: Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: None
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Mhatre, Patil
Native Place: Hashiware, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 900,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 6 in and 6 ft 2 in
Age: Between 29 and 35
Caste:
  • Agri
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details: