Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Profile ID: SM-12458
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Others
Gender: Female
Age: 43 Years
Height: 5 ft 2 in
Weight: 65 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Doctor
Annual Income: 850,000
Occupation: Scientific Editor
Work Location: Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyapasya
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Bharani
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Jaggayyapeta, Andhra Pradesh, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House Wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Ramanujam, Khandavalli, Kaza, Laddika, Morturi
Native Place: Rajamahendravaram, Andhra Pradesh, India
Current Location: Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Parents living Together?: No
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 10
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 5 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 37 and 48
  • Science Graduate
  • B Tech
  • MBA
  • BDS
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Hyderabad, Telangana, India
More Details:

I am 43 years old, based out of Hyderabad. I am currently working as a scientific editor at Cactus Communications, Mumbai. I live with my father and brother (younger than me). My mother is no more with us.