S

Rahuri, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-8654
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 27 Years
Height: 5 ft 5 in
Weight: 50 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Sister
Education Details
Education: M Sc
Annual Income: 200,000
Occupation: private company
NRI: No
Work Location: Not Provided
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Chitra
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Rahuri, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: AGriculture
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: house wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 2
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: kale, Dukre, Pawar, Adhav, Shinde
Native Place: Rahuri, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Rahuri, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 7,000,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 7 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 27 and 31
Education:
  • Engineer
  • BE
  • M Tech
  • MCA
  • B Pharm
  • M Pharm
  • MBA
  • M Sc
  • Other
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

My Sister has completed her MSc in Chemistry. She has worked previously for 2 years currently she is not working. We are looking for a suitable partner.

Preferably MSc/BE/B. Pharma or any science post-graduate. Job/business anything is ok.