Sakhare

Chakan, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-7285
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 31 Years
Height: 5 ft 5 in
Weight: 70 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: AB +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: BA
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Store manager and dispatch head
NRI: No
Work Location: Chakan, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Ardra
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Maryadecha wel
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Awasgaon, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Sheti
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Grahini
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kale,handbag,pawar,chaudhari,deshmukh,kakde,dhavene
Native Place: Beed, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft and 5 ft 4 in
Age: Between 23 and 27
Education:
  • Other
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details: