Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-12494
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Others
Gender: Female
Age: 30 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 53 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: A -
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: Business Management, B Tech
Annual Income: 1,500,000
Occupation: Working
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashhap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Three
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Rt. Joint Commissioner FDA now Business
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Self employed
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Daberao, pawar, Chavan
Native Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 2,400,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 7 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 31 and 35
  • Engineer
  • Business Management
  • M Tech
  • Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details: