Andheri, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: SM-6813
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Tillori Kunbi
Gender: Female
Age: 31 Years
Height: 5 ft
Weight: 47 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Friend
Education Details
Education: Art Graduate
Annual Income: 340,000
Occupation: Service
Work Location: Andheri, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Don't know
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Birth Place: Raigad, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Service
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Shirke and others
Native Place: Raigad, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Virar, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 500,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 4 in and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 31 and 33
  • Business Management
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • B Com
  • B Com (Hons)
  • M Com
  • B Sc
  • BA LLB
  • LLB
  • 96 Kuli - Kunbi
  • Tillori Kunbi
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:

Looking for a person having monthly income above Rs 40000 per month, height 5.3 to 5.6 ft, average health, graduate and above education. Konkani kunbi samaj madhil chalel